Advanced Notice for Domain Availability

These people are really driving me nuts. I keep receiving e-mails from them despite replying them not to send any more spam e-mail.

Following is the full e-mail


Advanced Notice for Domain Availability

I am contacting everyone who has been identified as potentially interested in You were selected, because you have a domain name that is very similar.

If you are interested in acquiring this domain, there are still a few days left before it comes available. You can express interest in this domain by clicking here: TURNINGLEAVESFOUNDATION.COM/c083a1e9fe0440ed.120

2910 N Powers Blvd. #160 Colorado Springs, CO 80922

This is a business proposal. If it doesn’t meet your expectations, click here – TURNINGLEAVESFOUNDATION.COM/1/c083a1e9fe0440ed.120

Hard work is the key to success, so work diligently on any project you undertake. If you truly want to be successful, be prepared to give up your leisure time and work past 5 PM and on weekends. Also, have faith in yourself. If you come up with a new idea that you believe in, don’t allow other people to discourage you from pursuing it. (Charles Lazarus, American Businessman)

The e-mail is apparently coming from TURNINGLEAVESFOUNDATION.COM domain. TURNINGLEAVESFOUNDATION.COM domain redirects to

They also sent e-mails from alex@BODYBLITZBOOTCAMP.COM account. BODYBLITZBOOTCAMP.COM also redirects to

So the ultimate culprit are

They set up a TURNINGLEAVESFOUNDATION.COM domain to spam others thinking that rest of world is brainless. is a domain registration company, and their address is:

11605 Meridian Market View #124-134
CO 80831
Digging down further, their about us page

Domain Names International (DBA InTrust Domains), is based in Colorado Springs, CO.

Our office is located at 11590 Black Forest Road, Unit 30, Colorado Springs, CO 80908 and our legal and mailing address is 11605 Meridian Market View #124-134, Falcon, CO 80831.

Our focus is the buying and selling of premium domain names. We currently manage a portfolio of approximately 10,000 domains, with about 70 new domains added each day. We pride ourselves in providing world-class customer service, instant delivery and management of all domains sold and prices which make our competitors wince in pain.

You can reach us by phone during US business hours at 1-303-353-1917 or you can email us at

Bank Information:   Wells Fargo Bank
(719) 550-4300

Sound genuine, you are domain registration company and you don’t feel ashamed of spamming others.


3 responses to “Advanced Notice for Domain Availability”

  1. Can’t you report such spams anywhere and get them busted?

    1. They are pain, ignore them and hit them as spam and they will be binned.

      1. Janix Avatar

        They have sent me no fewer than 40 e-mails trying to sell me domains that I already own. Don’t give them your money. They are scammers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *